客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  礼途酒店(广州淘金地铁站店) (Likto Hotel Guangzhou Taojin Metro Station)位于越秀区淘金发达商圈旺地,交通极其便捷,距离地铁五号线淘金站A出口与公交车站仅百步之遥,且多路公交车直达市内各区域、地铁可快速直达机场、高铁站、火车站。
  酒店辐射周边政府、医院、学校以及高档综合商场、写字楼,以及环市路酒吧街、淘金商业街、国内外各种特色美食特色店星罗棋布,无论是您出差、旅游、外出考试、购物,都是您出行的首选之一,为您和家人的每次出行都增添更多的精彩。
  酒店每种房型基本设施齐备,房间开关均一键智能化操作,并配有蓝牙音响,随性随心独享个人音乐空间;酒店高一级房型还增添了浴缸、空气净化器、功夫茶茶具以及咖啡胶囊机及等多种配置,让您像在家一样住得悠闲舒适。
  旅途劳累,不想出门,酒店首层设有休闲餐厅,喝咖啡、听音乐、品音乐、读书谈人,任您在繁华闹市中享受别样的松弛与畅快。

早餐价格: ¥88/份
早餐时间: 07:00-10:00
早餐类型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Likto Hotel Guangzhou Taojin Metro Station is located in the prosperous business district of Yuexiu District, with extremely convenient transportation. It is only 100 steps away from exit a of Taojin station of Metro Line 5 and the bus station. Moreover, multiple buses can directly reach all areas of the city, and the subway can quickly reach the airport, high-speed railway station and railway station.
The hotel radiates around the government, hospitals, schools, high-end shopping malls, office buildings, bar street on Huanshi Road, Taojin commercial street, and a variety of domestic and foreign specialty food stores. Whether you are on business, traveling, going out for exams, shopping, it is one of the first choices for you to travel, adding more wonderful for you and your family.
Each room type of the hotel is equipped with complete basic facilities, one button intelligent operation of room switches, and Bluetooth audio, so that you can enjoy your own music space freely; In addition, bathtub, air purifier, kungfu tea set, coffee capsule machine and other configurations are added to the upper room of the hotel, so that you can live at home leisurely and comfortable.
The first floor of the hotel is equipped with a leisure restaurant, where you can drink coffee, listen to music, taste music, read books and talk about people. You can enjoy relaxation and relaxation in the busy city.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)